Step Nigara Logo by Notre Dame Students Board of Directors Page

Main Menu


Current Board of Directors

Rev. Robert Bond,CASC/ACSS, Chair
Coordinator, Spiritual and Religious Care at the Niagara Health System

Paul Turner, Vice-Chair
Teacher, Notre Dame Catholic High School

Terry Hunter, Secretary
Executive Director, Community Legal Services of Niagara South

Ryan Bissonnette, C.A., Treasurer
Manager, Durward Jones Barkwell

Anthony Gatti,OSP
Psycotherapist, City of Welland

Alan King
Resident, City of Welland

George Marshall
Councillor, Niagara Region Council

Kevin Winsborrow
Resident, City of Welland

Past Directors

Brian Smith (2010 2012)
Detective Sergeant,
Niagara Regional Police Service

Leanna Villella Shuster (2010 2012)
Rose City Travel

Home  Contact us!